image
image
image
image

Chapters...

Chapter Guidelines and/or Start a New Chapter...

 

holly

Carolinas Chapter

President: James Ray Head
E-Mail: jrhead_1@yahoo.com

Click Here for More Information...




image

Chesapeake Chapter
PO Box 9725
Towson, MD 21284


President: Sue Hunter

Vice-President: Jim Resch
E-Mail: james.f.resch@gmail.com

Janet Shriver, Secretary

Cathy Anderson, Treasurer
cathystudio9@gmail.com

Bob Shumate, Past President
shubobcat@gmail.com


Click Here for More Information...




image
Delaware Valley Chapter


Secretary/Treasurer: Barbara McCaffery
E-Mail: barbmccaff@aol.com

Click Here for More Information...



image

Great Lakes Chapter

President: Joan Sturtevant
E-Mail: Jayster8079@aol.com

Click Here for More Information...




image

Long Island Chapter

President: Michal Runkel

Secretary/Treasurer: Vinnie Simeone

Click Here for More Information...




image
Great Rivers Chapter

President: Frederic Vallowe
E-Mail: fvallowe@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Karen Vallowe
E-Mail: kvallowe@hotmail.com


Click Here for More Information...




image
South Central Chapter

President: Barbara Taylor
E-Mail: barbtaylored3758@comcast.net

Vice-president: Mike Stansberry
E-Mail: info@beavercreeknursery.net

Secretary/Treasurer: Tim Dillard
E-Mail: expm@bellsouth.net

Click Here for More Information...



image
Colonial Virginia Chapter

President: H. Alexander (Sandy) Wilson
Email: h.alexander.wilson@gmail.com

Vice-President: Gordon Keith
Email: gordon.keith6@gmail.com

Immediate Past President: Peggy McComb
Email: margaret.mccomb@att.net

Secretary: Ann Booth Young

Treasurer: Jane Dixon
Email: jdixon23@cox.net

Click Here for More Information...




Holly Society of Americca

Site Map  |  Contact


image
Top of Page