image
image
image
image

Committee Chairpersons...

Advertising
Chair: Ms. Sue Hunter
E-mail: heartwoodnurseryinc@gmail.com
Marion Mullan
Frank Shriver

Arboretum
Chair: Mark Chaffins
E-Mail: markchaffins@windstream.net
Carmen Gianforte
Michael Runkel

Auction
Chair: Bob Shumate
E-Mail: shubobcat@gmail.com
Margot Gerding

Awards
Chair: Cathy Anderson
E-Mail: cathystudio9@gmail.com

Bylaws & Policies
Chair: John Swintosky

Advisory

Charles Anderson

E-mail: anderson@bcpl.net

Chapter and Membership
Temp Chair: Sue Hunter
Cathy Anderson
April Sanborn
Frank Shriver

Committe Reports
Chair: Mr. Chuck Wiley
E-mail: chuck@vineyardgardens.net

Editorial
Chair: Emily Jernigan
E-mail: editor
Jane Christy

Historian
Chair: Carmen A. Gianforte
E-mail: cjgin40@gmail.com

Investment
Chair: Albert H. Hendley, Jr.
E-mail: alberthendley@hendleyco.com

Nominations
Chair: John Swintosky
E-mail: viburnumvalleyfarm@gmail.com

Advisory

Mike Pontii
E-mail: ponttim@georgetown.edu

Holly of the Year
Chair: Frank Shriver
Email: bfshriver@comcast.net

Advisory:
Bill Cannon

Bob Adams
Earl Culley
Bob Hopkins
Bill Kuhl
Jim Resch
Chris Wiley

Registration
Chair: Michael R. Pontti
E-mail: ponttim@georgetown.edu
Dr. James F. Resch

Sprig Contest and Sprig Show
Co-Chairs
Paul Lightfoot
E-mail: pllightfo@tayloru.edu
Sue Hunter
Janet Shriver
Margot Gerding
E-mail: magerding@gmail.com

Advisory
William Kuhl
McLean Nurseries

Taxonomy
Chair: Dr. James F. Resch
E-mail: James.f.resch@gmail.com
Michael Runkel

Webmaster
Rachel Cobb
E-Mail:
webmaster

updated: 10/13/2016

 

National Office
Holly Society of America, Inc.
P.O. Box 803
Millville, NJ 08332-0803

www.hollysocam.org



Holly Society of Americca

Site Map  |  Contact

image
Top of Page